Call, Write or Visit


District Office

100 North Ochoa, Suite A
El Paso, Texas  79901

tel. 915.351.3500

District Office Staff

Sito Negron, Communications Director
Legislative Issue Areas: Budget, Transportation, Border Security

Corinne Chacon, Special Projects Director

David Stout, Binational Affairs and Media Relations
Legislative Issue Areas: Veteran Affairs

Stephanie Acosta, Constituent Services (El Paso County)

Trans-Pecos Office

Presidio County Courthouse
County Judge’s Chambers
301 N. Highland
Marfa, TX 79843

tel. 432.729.4800

Trans-Pecos Office Staff

Daniel Hernandez, Constituent Services (Culberson, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis and PResidio Counties

Capitol Office

1400 Congress Ave
Room E1.808
Austin, Texas  78701

Capitol Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 12068
Capitol Station
Austin, Texas 78711

tel. 512.463.0129
toll free. 800.544.1990

Capitol Office Staff

Sushma Smith, Chief of Staff
Legislative Issue Areas: Health Care, Criminal Justice, Ethics/Transparency, Local Government

Luis Figueroa, General Counsel
Legislative Issue Areas: Public Education, Higher Education, Elections, Immigration,

Allison Brooks, Scheduler and Capitol Office Manager
Scheduling Request

Leave us a Message